Hi Seekers.

This blog is for the people that don’t know what their missing in the beautiful city that is Philly (Philadelphia) Lol. I will give you guys a little taste of what my city has to offer through My eyes. Over time I will talk about the latest fashion trends, slang, foods, sports, and celebrities in Philly. But why is this blog different from any other blog about Philly? Well I’m glad you asked, it will be different because I am going to show you the way I see the city through my own eyes.

So come take this journey with me and look through the Eyes Of A Philly Seeker.

tumblr_n4prppmtCq1rivkieo1_500

Leave a Reply

