New Music : Chris Brown

There has been a ton of music being dropped today that I can’t even think straight. Such as Fabulous, Wayne, Yo Gotti and Erykah Badu, I will give my review on them taller one this week. I have been trying to listen Chris Brown’s mixtape that also dropped today. Be he kind of blew my mind with dropping a mixtape “Before The Party” on Datpiff today with a 34 tracklist.

Now I know Chris wants to give us some of his best work but 34 songs might be a little too much for one mixtape. I couldn’t get passed the 3rd song. But thats just me, tell me what you guys think about the 34 song tracklist and tell me what one your going to be blasting over the holidays.

Leave a Reply

