New Music

There has been A LOT of music that has been released and I fell like I want to share some of the music I have been playing the most. Consider you guys privileged because I don’t really like revealing songs that I listen to, So I will only give you my top 5 tracks that I have been playing lately.

  1. Typical Jhene, she is giving me this soulful vibe! I listen to this at night when I’m in the mood to set my man straight
  2. If you follow me on Snap, you know I play this all the time on my way home and it really gets me hype 
  3. This song I just got hooked too it’s nice 
  4. Featuring Chris Brown, I don’t have to say anything else 
  5. This is different PERIOD 
Leave a Reply

